Please use the form below to contact us.


Staff Contact Information

Manuel de Freitas
President / CEO
manuel@platinumpipeline.com
Office: 925.829.6565 Extension 104

Lisa Sundberg
CFO / Secretary-Treasurer
lisa@platinumpipeline.com
Office: 925.829.6565 Extension 103

Jeff Stover
Vice President – Operations
jeff@platinumpipeline.com
Office: 925.829.6565 Extension 116

Scott E.A. Smith
Director of Business Development
scott@platinumpipeline.com
Office: 925.829.6565 Extension 107

Larry Fillmore
Chief Estimator
larry@platinumpipeline.com
Office: 925.829.6565 Extension 105

Kyle West
Project Manager
kyle@platinumpipeline.com
Office: 925.829.6565 Extension 106

Juan Huerta, Jr.
Project Coordinator / Cost Engineer
juan@platinumpipeline.com
Office: 925.829.6565 Extension 111

Keith Romick
Field Operations Manager
keith@platinumpipeline.com
Office: 925.829.6565

Sue McMullen
Office Manager / Accounting Specialist
Payroll Manager
sue@platinumpipeline.com
Office: 925.829.6565 Extension 101

Elizabeth Arellano
Contract Administrator / AR Specialist / IT Manager
elizabeth@platinumpipeline.com
Office: 925.829.6565 Extension 113

Lori Knight
Project Cost Accountant/Accounts Payable Specialist
lori@platinumpipeline.com
Office: 925.829.6565 Extension 108

Darline Thiede
Accounting Specialist
darline@platinumpipeline.com
Office: 925.829.6565 Extension 114

Maria Dolan
Administrative Assistant / Lead Receptionist / Accounting Support
maria@platinumpipeline.com
Office: 925.829.6565 Extension 112

Emergency Contact / 24 Hour Number:
925.640.8044